Frequently asked questions

We created a list of the most frequently asked questions, if you don’t find the answers you’re looking for, drop us a message in a form below!

JoyQR is an online software where you can create your own micro-landing page or a mobile-optimized website that fits perfectly for usage through QR Code scan. It is very convenient to use JoyQR, with a simple scan from your Smart Phone’s camera or QR Code Reader, which directly leads your visitors to a JoyQR Profile page containing multiple links to your other sources as well as other interactive content which will help your followers to navigate faster and find out more about your offerings. With JoyQR you can sell your products in digital store, connect with your customers through signups and can also be a stand along URL for Tiktok and Instagram profiles.

The following are benefits elucidated: - It’s free unless you opt for the Plus/Pro version. - You get one QR Code that houses all of your links in one place. - It’s quite simple to use and quick to operate, add up your links, and print the JoyQR Code outside your property (or other visible spots) so you can share your links with your visitors. - You get to see cool analytics. Like clicks and views of the number of followers who are actually clicking through to check out your links. - You can personalize your page with company-specific QR code and colors of your brand. - It's faster than typing in Google, with just scanning and scrolling.

You can sign up and use JoyQR for free including adding social media links, customizing link thumbnails and backgrounds, creating QR Codes, but if you would like to have an access to more advanced features as link scheduling, Custom QR builder, Email and SMS signups, Analytics or see heat map of audience, then you would need to upgrade to Plus/Pro plan.

You can use JoyQR for free without a need to upgrade, but if you wish to upgrade you can check our [packages](/pricing) for all prices.

Our JoyQRFree account includes a lot of features as follows: - Unlimited Links - Link Thumbnails - Change Profile Image - Bio Description - Pre-designed Themes - QR Code Basic Changes - Social Integrations - Custom Banner

Our JoyQRlogo is placed at the end of your JoyQR profile page. You can remove our logo automatically once you upgrade to the "Plus" or "Pro" Plan. How to remove JoyQR Logo: 1. Log in to JoyQR Plus/Pro Account. 2. Click on the "Appearance" Tab and scroll down to the "JoyQR Logo" section at the end of the page. 3. Toggle to green "Hide the JoyQR logo from your site" and this solves your purpose. Please Note: You can also hide the JoyQR logo from your QR Code by Clicking on ‘QR Code Tab’ and scroll down to ‘Hide the JoyQR logo from your QR Code’ and toggle the same to Green (Available for Plus/Pro Users)

At any time just log in to Joyqr.com and Navigate to "Links" section to remove/edit/add everything you want!

Downloading subscribers is quite simple. Just log in to your JoyQR account and Navigate to "Subscribers". Here you will find a complete list of subscribers which you can select and download on your system or delete as per your choice.

If you're having trouble receiving JoyQR emails please follow these methods: - Do ensure you have not received the email in your Junk, Social, Spam, Promotional, or any alternative email folders. If you found the email in any of these folders, mark it as "not spam" to receive future emails in your inbox. - Refresh your inbox as sometimes there are delays in receiving emails. - Doublecheck your contact details, like the spelling of your email, or try using an alternative email address. - Check with your email provider if emails are blocked. This depends on how firm your emails are set up, as receiving certain emails outside your organization is not allowed. - Contact JoyQR Support by emailing [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

While we don’t want you to leave, the process to delete your JoyQR account is as follows: 1. Login to your JoyQR account. 2. Click on the profile pic in the top right of the screen. 3. Click on the "My Account" Tab. 4. Now just, scroll down to the bottom of your page and click the "Delete Account" button Please note: Deleting your account is irretrievable, as all your data will be deleted forever.

Get in touch

Still have questions?

Drop us a message with any questions, recommendations or feedback, and our team will get to you asap!